Tulip Update

My tulips are coming along nicely. Hopefully in a week or so I’ll be seeing blooms!

growing tulips

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Tulip Update”

  1. Eliza Waters says :

    Spring is coming! I love the contrast between the tulips sprouting and snow outside.

  2. KerryCan says :

    This really is exciting! I wonder if we’ll ever see any outdoors . . .

  3. Kris says :

    I really need to plant some tulips next year. I would love to look forward to them blooming!

Leave a Reply

ellenparkerwrites

Romantic suspense in the Heartland

Rose Bay Letters

Observations & Reflections from Home & Abroad from the Side-Kick Traveller

food to glow

feel good food that's good for you

A Half Baked Idea

Eat your heart out

