From Scratch Photos!

Hello to all my chicken loving friends! The latest issue of From Scratch magazine is out and guess who’s chickens made it onto the “Reader Photos” page? I am super excited for my chickens! Not sure if they really care, but I’ll be telling them all about it when I get home tonight! I’m sure they will listen to my praises while I give them some extra treats!

From ScratchCheck out this fabulous FREE online magazine and enjoy!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “From Scratch Photos!”

  1. Eliza Waters says :

    Yay, your chickens are famous! What fun! (I must admit they are pretty sharp-looking girls!)

  2. KerryCan says :

    That’s so cool! I bet the chickens are strutting their stuff right now!

Leave a Reply

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Blog magazine for lovers of health, food, books, music, humour and life in general

ellenparkerwrites

Romantic suspense in the Heartland

Rose Bay Letters

Observations & Reflections from Home & Abroad from the Side-Kick Traveller

food to glow

feel good food that's good for you

A Half Baked Idea

Eat your heart out

